Luottamusmiehet

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET KAUDELLE 2020 - 2021

 

SOITTOAIKA ARKISIN KLO. 8.00 - 16.00

Pääluottamusmies                                          

Pia Lumme, pia.lumme@kaarina.fi                                                                 

p. 050 3732 548                                                               

Varapääluottamusmies

Heli Björkman heli.bjorkman@kaarina.fi

p. 050 3140 804

Teknisten luottamusmies

Mika Tamminen mika.tamminen@kaarina.fi

p. 040 7251 928

Tuntipalkkaisten luottamusmies

Matti Takkinen, matti.takkinen@kaarina.fi

p. 050 3732 591

Perhepäivähoitajien luottamusmies

Heli Björkman, heli.bjorkman@kaarina.fi

p. 050 3140 804

Ruokapalveluiden luottamusmies

Satu Meriö, satu.merio@kaarina.fi

p. 045 1372 426

Koulunkäynninohjaajien luottamusmies

Sini Hekkala, sini.hekkala@kaarina.fi

p. 050 5719 594

Vanhus- ja vammaisp. luottamusmies

Emilia Salminen, emilia.salminen1@gmail.com

p. 040 7711 309

Laitoshuoltajien luottamusmies

Elina Yläoja, elina.ylaoja@kaarina.fi

p. 045 8726 809

Peimarin koulutuskuntayhtymän luottamusmies (2020)

Jukka Sinisalo jukka.sinisalo@livia.fi

p. 050 4068 717

Tilikunta Oy

Miina Laihinen miina.laihinen@tilikunta.fi

p. 050 3146 158

 

SOITTOAIKA ARKISIN KLO. 8.00 - 16.00