Luottamusmiehet

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET KAUDELLE 2022 - 2025

 

SOITTOAIKA ARKISIN KLO. 8.00 - 16.00

Pääluottamusmies                                          

Pia Lumme, pia.lumme@kaarina.fi                                                             

p. 050 3732 548  

Varapääluottamusmies        

Jonna Koski, jonna.koski@kaarina.fi

p. 040 5918 360                                                      

Teknisten luottamusmies

Mika Tamminen, mika.tamminen@kaarina.fi

p. 040 7251 928

Tuntipalkkaisten luottamusmies

Matti Takkinen, matti.takkinen@kaarina.fi

p. 050 3732 591

Ruokapalveluiden luottamusmies

Satu Meriö, satu.merio@kaarina.fi

p. 045 1372 426

Koulunkäynninohjaajien luottamusmies

Sini Hekkala, sini.hekkala@kaarina.fi

p. 050 5719 594

Vanhus- ja vammaisp. luottamusmies

Emilia Lehtonen, emilia.lehtonen@kaarina.fi

p. 040 7711 309

Perhepäivähoitajien luottamusmies

Helena Takkinen, helena.takkinen@kaarina.fi

p. 050 3140 807

Peimarin koulutuskuntayhtymän luottamusmies 

Pia Lumme, pia.lumme@kaarina.fi

p. 050 3732 548

Tilikunta Oy 

Miina Laihinen, miina.laihinen@tilikunta.fi

p. 050 3146 158

 

SOITTOAIKA ARKISIN KLO. 8.00 - 16.00